School News

New Parent Association Committee

The Craggagh National School Parent Association Committee for the 2016/17 school year is as follows: Chairperson:                      Yvonne Higgins Vice Chairperson:            Denis Rosney Secretary:                           Sandra Loftus Treasurer:                           Kathleen Murphy Vice Treasurer:                 Mary McDonnell We wish them well in their work for the year ahead and look forward to another fruitful year! Thanks also to the… Continue reading New Parent Association Committee